Frisco: Call-(214) 773-8540


Plano: Call-(972)-863-2117

Email: service@homeplatinumservices.com
Follow Us on Instagram

 

Testimonials        
 

Testimonials

   
Marjan Shansab   REDESIGNING
I had my stairs re-designed by Nima's Company.He did a favulous job!The whole process was a breeze and the work was completed ahead of schedule!If you need remodeling done on your house,Home Platinum Services LLC is second to none!
I will definitely use them again and refer them to my friends and family.
   
Bret E,  DALLAS, TX RESIDENT HOME REMODELING
We hired Home Platinum Services to make some changes to a home we purchased in the Green Abbey neighborhood in Dallas.Work included updating a guest shower, painting/hand glazing in the kitchen cabinets, interior painting of bedrooms, and building/installing a custom window seat with shelves in a bedroom.allof the work was done with the highest standards
and we are very pleased!this is our second time to work with Nima and he was excellent at staying in touch throughout
projects and making sure the work is done at the best level.we will use Home Platinum Services for any future projects on our new home and know that we are in great hands.
   
Casey Saunders   BATHROOM REMODELING
We hired Home Platinum Services to remodel two bathrooms. Nima was very professional and offered constructive advice on material options. He took the time to explain how the work would be done & was more than willing to accomodate our
schedules Nima followed up on the work daily (often multiple times per day) and kept his workers on task with each element of the job. Nima offered to meet us at various stores to help with the selection of materials. At our discretion we also added a custom cabinet to accent the design & practical use of space in both bathrooms. That seemingly small addition really put a 5 star look into both bathrooms. We are very pleased with the results, in particular the tile work. If you are seeking to remodel or upgrade your home, we would recommend them. The pricing is competitive and we expect to hire Home Platinum Services again in the future.
...
   

Jeffrey Wayco Wirz  DALLAS, TX RESIDENT BATHROOM REMODELING
Nima and his team did an AMAZING job on our new shower. We had the entire shower redone and everyone was very professional during the entire process. Nima even came out almost every day to check on the work of his team. I will ALWAYS use Home Platinum Services for any project in the future. They are the best of the best and their work looks incredible. They are a 10 out of 10 and the best company I have ever worked with. ...


 
 
    Provided by YP.com CARROLLTON RESIDENT BATHROOM REMODELING
    Posted by Mickie on 09/11/2012
    We are very happy with the quality of the work on our bathroom remodeling project. The shower tile was installed beautifully. Nima was extremely professional and helpful. He answered all of our questions and offered helpful suggestions. The crew was friendly and efficient.
    We would definitely us Home Platinum Services again.
    Mandy Baron reviewed 08-05-2012 FRISCO RESIDENT BATHROOM REMODELING PROJECT
    Quality 3 / 3 Google+ User
    We were very impressed with the quality and service of this company. Nima went out of his way to help us through the process, 
    including going to home depot with us to help make decisions. We would call this company again for further work.
    Provided by YP.com 08-05-2012 OAK POINT HOME REMODELING
    Posted by DSMeek on 08/22/2011
    We were very impressed with the quality and service of this company. Nima went out of his way to help us through the process, 
    including going to home depot with us to help make decisions. We would call this company again for further work.
    Julie - Aug 21, 201108-05-2012 STARWOOD - FRISCO RESIDENT KITCHEN REMODELING PAINTING - CARPENTRY
    Posted by DSMeek on 08/22/2011
    Originally we hired Home Platinum Services for the job of painting the inside of our new home. We were so happy with the results that we
    continued with a kitchen and family room renovation. All of the work was completed on budget, ahead of schedule, and looks amazing.
    Nima and crew did an excellent job down to the smallest detail. We give Nima our highest praise and recommendation and know that
    we'll use Home Platinum Services for other projects as well.
    Very pleased with their promptness and 08-05-2012 FRISCO RESIDENT DRYWALL REPAIR
    Provided by YP.com
    Posted by Richardo Frisco on 07/19/2011 Very pleased with their promptness and the quality of the work. A very professional transaction.
    They responded to ail and questions quickly, monitored what was getting done, and finished when they said they would. Actually
    got a little more than I expected. Will certainly call th again.
    Fantastic job! 08-05-2012 FRISCO RESIDENT HOME REPAIR
    Donna A. 5 Home Platinum Services LLC June 16th 2011
    I would like to let the public know what a wonderful job Nima and his crew did for me. I was in a huge hurry to get some home repairs completed
    at a reasonable price. Nima got the job done beyond my expectations. He was very professional and friendly. I will use th again!!!!!
    Todd - May 20, 2011 08-05-2012 STARWOOD - FRISCO RESIDENT  HARDWOOD FLOORS
    Donna A. 5 Home Platinum Services LLC June 16th 2011
    Nima and his team did an excellent job. We had a half wall roved and needed to have the hardwood floors patched and the drywall repaired
    to match. Bottom-line is Nima's team was extrely prompt and professional and Nima did a great job insuring all our needs were taken care of.
    We will definitely use his team again
    Kevin - May 19, 2011 08-05-2012 UNIVERSITY PARK RESIDENT  BATHROOM REMODELING
    Donna A. 5 Home Platinum Services LLC June 16th 2011
    I had the pleasure of having Home Platinum Services finish out two bathrooms as well as repair/repaint some existing issues. Nima 
    and his crew were able to finish this project on time and within budget. I am very impressed with Nima and all of his contractors/co- workers
    with Home Platinum Services. The results were outstanding and I anticipate using th again for any additional home  improvent projects.
    Jacob - May 19, 2011 08-05-2012 FRISCO RESIDENT  HOME REMODELING
    Donna A. 5 Home Platinum Services LLC June 16th 2011
    Of all the rodeling companies I contacted Nima was the most responsive and accommodating. He and his crew were on time and 
    very professional. I love my room enclosure. I highly recommend using Home Platinum Services for your rodel. Thanks Nima.
    Patrick Healy - Mar 14, 2011 08-05-2012 NORTH DALLAS RESIDENT  PAINTING
    In the midst of a complete rodel of our Kitchen and Master Bath, we were introduced to Home Platinum Services through our 
    contractor to do some painting. We were very impressed with the professionalism and quality of work. They provided fair pricing and 
    even offered excellent consultation on choosing the right colors to really maximize the beauty of our new bath and kitchen. They were 
    very prompt and completed the work ahead of time... Nima and his crew were a pleasure to work with and we will definitately use 
    th in the future for additional home improvent projects.
    Amar - Mar 1, 2011 08-05-2012 FRISCO RESIDENT  STAIRCASE RODELING
    I wanted to replace solid wall with railing in my game room. I called Home Platinum Services in Plano,TX for a quote. Nima took time 
    to understand what & how I wanted my railing. Nima and his crew took care of this within my budget and completed the work on-time.
    They perfectly matched the stain color and spindles with my stair-case handrail. I am very impressed with Home Platinum Services 
    and their work ethic. There were no surprises, what I saw on my initial quote was what I paid. I certainly recommend Home Platinum 
    Services for any home improvent/repair needs.
    Liana M. - Jan 23, 2011 08-05-2012 FRISCO RESIDENT  DRYWALL REPAIR
    Fabulous work - and for a great price!! Nima and his crew are super friendly and definitely know what they're doing...they were 
    completely flexible with my crazy schedule, too. Best of all, the day they came out to do my ceiling and back door repairs I was getting 
    ready for my daughter's birthday party that evening, and I was worried my house would be covered in sheetrock and texture dust, but 
    they didn't leave a single bit of mess behind - I was so impressed! I will be using th again for all of my home repair needs!
    Michael - Jan 3, 2011 -08-05-2012 FRISCO RESIDENT  BATHROOM REMODELING
    Home Platinum Services rodeled my master bathroom and did a great job. The works was done quickly and professionally. I was 
    kept up to date on the work and was explained the cost involved. I look forward to using th in the future.
    Odd - Dec 20, 2010 08-05-2012 FRISCO RESIDENT  ELECTRICIAN SERVICES
    I found Home Platinum services via web search and they are great to work with. They were one of the few that would even give a ball-
    park estimate before coming out. The work done was to install 8 fluorescent light fixtures in my garage, add a switched circuit, one 
    additional electrical outlet in the garage and one outlet in the adjoining laundry room. Their price was very reasonable and estimate 
    was accurate. I called to inquire on a Thursday and by Saturday Nima and an electrician were at my house to do the job. Nima 
    personally supervised and inspected all the work, which I greatly appreciated. He came across as experienced with home renovation, 
    and definitely took ownership of the quality of work. They did an EXCELLENT job and I will definitely use th again. The garage 
    looks great. We had some trouble underway due to the way my walls were put together by the original home builder, but Nima stayed 
    with the committed estimate ... search and they are great to work with. They were one of the few that would even give a ball-park 
    estimate before coming out. The work done was to install 8 fluorescent light fixtures in my garage, add a switched circuit, one 
    additional electrical outlet in the garage and one outlet in the adjoining laundry room. Their price was very reasonable and estimate 
    was accurate. I called to inquire on a Thursday and by Saturday Nima and an electrician were at my house to do the job. Nima 
    personally supervised and inspected all the work, which I greatly appreciated. He came across as experienced with home renovation, 
    and definitely took ownership of the quality of work. They did an EXCELLENT job and I will definitely use th again. The garage 
    looks great. We had some trouble underway due to the way my walls were put together by the original home builder, but Nima stayed 
    with the committed estimate even though the job ended up taking a lot longer, running into their saturday night and sunday morning. 
    Other companies would have seen this as an opportunity to increase the price, but I never even heard a hint of this from Nima. I 
    appreciate that kind of integrity - it's not often you see it these days. Show full review
    Craig -08-05-2012 FRISCO RESIDENT Nov 19, 2010 BATHROOM REMODELING
    Excellent Job! Home Platinum Services did an excellent job rodeling our master bathroom shower. Nima and his team were all 
    very professional and attentive to all details. It was great having Nima there every step of the way to ensure that the job was done the 
    way we wanted. The quality of work and customer service were also both excellent, including after the job was completed. I will be 
    hiring Home Platinum Services again for future repairs and rodels and would recommend th to anyone.
    Expectations Exceeded -08-05-2012 FRISCO RESIDENT Nov 15,2010
    Gene W. 5 Home Platinum Services LLC BATHROOM REMODELING
    Insiderpage Review
    Home Platinum Services totally exceeded my expectations on a recent bath rodel and painting project. Nima and his crew did an
    exceptional job, exhibiting great expertise, attention to the smallest detail, courtesy, and timeliness that is so seldom seen in today's
    environment. I have several more home projects to be done, and will not hesitate to call again on Home Platinum Services to do this work.
    Job Well Done - 08-05-2012 FRISCO RESIDENT Nov 10, 2010 DRYWALL REPAIR
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Job Well Done‎‎ Home Platinum Services did a wonderful job repairing a damaged wall in my home. Nima made 
    sure that everything was perfect, upon completion of the project. The work was completed in a timely manner, and everyone was very 
    professional. I would use th again for any future repair.
    Perfection - 08-05-2012 NORTH DALLAS RESIDENT  OUTDOOR PERGOLA
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Abraham - Bent Trail, Dallas, TX‎‎ Sep 30, 2010
    Home Platinum Services has offered us the best prices, the best quality work and the best customer service. All they do has been
    perfected - no cutting corners, best quality material, and great supervision every step of the way. We were given the options and
    helped in our decisions. Highly recommend. Thank you for a job well done.
    Great Experience08-05-2012 FRISCO RESIDENT TRIM CARPENTRY WORK - FAUX FINISH
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By windeg - Sep 14, 2010
    by John Sept 13, 2010 Could not have been happier with my experience. Nima's team installed cabinets, shelving, crown molding and
    Faux finished our fireplace. Service was excellent, timing, cost and quality were as promised. Would not hesitate to use Nima
    and his team again.‎
    By mi buddi 08-05-2012 LITTLE ELM RESIDENT HANDYMAN SERVICE
    By Yahoo User - 08/06/2010 Love their work. They hung a lot of pictures for me and did an excellent job. They were friendly, courteous,
    and 100% professional. I will be calling th for some additional work in the not too distant future. I would recommend th for any home
    improvent.
    FANTASTIC!  FRISCO RESIDENT ELECTRICIAN SERVICES
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By kmk - Aug 5, 2010
    I can't say enough good things! We had electrical issues with our main panel, and after a frustrating and long ordeal with a different
    company, Nima & his electrician came in and saved us! They were quick to determine the probl & found another one the other
    company missed, got the parts ordered quickly (even though our panel was old--and he had to do some extra digging to find th)
    and got th installed in a ridiculously quick manner! Nima was very organized (always kept us in the loop), very courteous & has
    great resources! I highly recommend for any project! We will definitely use Nima & his team again in the future!‎
    Very Satisfied  FRISCO RESIDENT INTERIOR PAINTING
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Amir - Jul 20, 2010
    I am very pleased with Nima's work. My house improvent has been done in a timely manner and with precise accuracy. Very
    professional. i definitely recommand this company to anybody.‎
    Sooooo happy - Nima is now my permanent... COPPELL RESIDENT INTERIOR PAINTING
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By pkbdang - Jul 19, 2010
    Nima was referred to us by our designer. It started off as a small project of painting the ceilings and baby nursery. The project was
    estimated to take 2-3 days but they knocked it out in one day by staying late to finish vs ending the day at 5pm and coming back the
    next day. My kind of work ethic. On-time, professional, fast and affordable. I can't wait to start the next home project w/ Nima and his team.‎
    Very pleased - FRISCO RESIDENT DRYWALL REPAIR
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By pete - Jul 12, 2010
    Great work! These guys came to my home and knocked out a couple of drywall probls I had in a couple of hours.They were 
    complete professionals. Home Platinum were on time, within budget and followed up afterwards to make sure I was 100% pleased 
    with the work done. A‎+
    Excellent experience - IRVING RESIDENT TILE INSTALLATION
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Aaron - May 12, 2010
    Some main things I look for in a contractor. Show up on time. Do what you say you are going to do. And do not raise the price on me. 
    Nima was very friendly, and reassuring that my home repairs would turn out right, and was very fair when things took unexpected 
    turns. The "tile man" he brought in was outstanding and I could not have been more pleased. Highly recommend him for your home
    needs.‎
    GREAT WORK - FRISCO PET SMART  VARIOUS HANDYMAN SERVICES
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By amatt - Apr 16, 2010
    did great work in a timely manner. i will defiantly use this company again for all my commercial repairs needed.‎
    Home Platinum Services - FRISCO RESIDENT  FENCE INSTALLATION
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By F - Apr 12, 2010
    Solid workmanship at a very reasonable price and work completed on time. Without a doubt the best contractor/home service 
    experience we've ever had. Will definitely use again!!‎
    By Yahoo User - 04/29/10 - NORTH DALLAS RESIDENT  HARDWOOD FLOORING
    One of the best companies to do business with. Home Platinum Services does what they say they will do. We have worked on many 
    projects together. I'm looking forward to my next project with HPS. They truly are a leader in being a one stop shop.
 

                        



Contact to Home Platinum Services  
 

Our mission is to build connections that last, and be your "Single Service Solution"

 

 
Frisco : Phone: (214) 773-8540
Address : Frisco, TX
Email Address: service@homeplatinumservices.com
Google Local Frisco
Plano : Phone: (972)-863-2117
Address :1400 Preston Rd. 4th Floor Plano, TX, 75093
Email Address: service@homeplatinumservices.com
Google Local Plano
Copyright Home Platinum Services        Powered by Seven Boats